The Daniel and Coast Bar + Bistro - Brunswick, Maine, 04011, United States
  • tnl-fnl_cover_v7.1

Enjoy live music on Thursday evenings from 6pm 'till close and Friday night 7pm 'till close. 

Join our mailing list or like our Facebook Page to be the first to find out who's playing! 

  • Screenshot 2015-02-25 20.30.58

Thursday, Sept 21: Phil Allen

Thursday, Sept 28: Randy Lindsey

Thursday, Oct 5: Katie Daggett

Thursday, Oct 12: Bill Howard 

Thursday, Oct 19: Phil Allen

Thursday, Oct 26: Peter Alexander

Thursday, Nov 2: Katie Daggett 

Thursday, Nov 9: Bill Howard

Thursday, Nov 16: Phil Allen

Thursday, Nov 23: HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Thursday, Nov 30: TBD

Thursday, Dec 7: Bill Howard

Thursday, Dec 14, Phil Allen

Thursday, Dec 21: TBD

Thursday, Dec 28: TBD

Friday, Sept 22: Brian Patricks

Friday, Sept 29: Bellatrix

Friday, Oct 6: Peter Carriveau

Friday, Oct 13: Lee Sykes

Friday, Oct 20: Rippleton Cross

Friday Oct 27: Brian Patricks 

Friday, Nov 3: Carter Ruff

Friday, Nov 10: Lee Sykes

Friday, Nov 17: Rippleton Cross

Friday, Nov 24: Brian Patricks

Friday, Dec 1: TBD

Friday, Dec 8: Lee Sykes

Friday, Dec 15: Rippleton Cross

Friday, Dec 22: Brian Patricks

Friday, Dec 29: TBD

  • Screenshot 2015-02-25 20.33.16

Reservations

US News Top 10 CleanTheWorld Trip Advisor HOTEL BLOG