The Daniel and Coast Bar + Bistro - Brunswick, Maine, 04011, United States
  • tnl-fnl_cover_v7.1

Enjoy live music on Thursday evenings from 6pm 'till close and Friday night 7pm 'till close. 

Join our mailing list or like our Facebook Page to be the first to find out who's playing! 

  • Screenshot 2015-02-25 20.30.58

Thursday, Dec 7: Katie Daggett

Thursday, Dec 14: Bill Howard

Thursday, Dec 21: Phil Allen

Thursday, Dec 28: Peter Carriveau

Thursday, January 4: Carter Ruff

Thursday, January 11: Bill Howard

Thursday, January 18: Phil Allen

Thursday, January 25: Brendon Lake

Friday, Dec 8: Lee Sykes

Friday, Dec 15: Rippleton Cross

Friday, Dec 22: Brian Patricks

Friday, Dec 29: Brendon Lake

Friday, January 5: Peter Alexander

Friday, January 12: Lee Sykes 

Friday, January 19: Rippleton Cross

Friday, January 26: Brian Patricks 

  • Screenshot 2015-02-25 20.33.16

Reservations

US News Top 10 CleanTheWorld Trip Advisor HOTEL BLOG