The Daniel and Coast Bar + Bistro - Brunswick, Maine, 04011, United States
  • tnl-fnl_cover_v7.1

Enjoy live music on Thursday evenings from 6pm 'till close and Friday night 7pm 'till close. 

Join our mailing list or like our Facebook Page to be the first to find out who's playing! 

  • Screenshot 2015-02-25 20.30.58

Thursday, March 30: Peter Alexander

Thursday, April 6: Katie Daggett

Thursday, April 13 : Bill Howard

Thursday, April 20: Phil Allen

Thursday, April 27: Peter Carriveau


Friday, March 31: Seth West

Friday, April 7: Don Conally and Drew Deffenbomb

Friday, April 14: Lee Sykes

Friday, April 21: Rippelton Cross

Friday, April 28: Brian Patricks


  • Screenshot 2015-02-25 20.33.16

Reservations

Location
The Daniel is conveniently located in downtown Brunswick, just off of Maine Street.
US News Top 10 CleanTheWorld Trip Advisor HOTEL BLOG